Legal Muse

Insert witty tagline here…

LRW

with 5 comments

It’s occured to me that I really hate this class. Let’s make a brief annotated outline.

ICW. I hate you.

Memo. I hate you

ICW. Why do you keep getting harder?

Memo. You mean I actually have to do my own research?

ICW. Why are you do at noon? Don’t you know that’s 3AM for me?

Memo. Why am I going to be trying to bring a charge against someone who killed an endangered species by ricochet?

The better question. Why the hell am I trying to work the night shift AND go to law school?

The only thing that’s making me slightly less than pissed off right now:

Written by DMN

October 9, 2008 at 3:25 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , ,

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. “due at noon”

    Now that the grammar hammer has come down, let’s move on to bigger and better things:


    Dave

    October 9, 2008 at 8:32 am

  2. CRAP, i apparently didn’t actually post this comment?

    i added some funny stuff for you to check out and everything.

    damn.

    check your dashboard and see if there’s anything in your spam catcher, or alternatively, in your awaiting approval section or something. they were funny.

    Dave

    October 10, 2008 at 12:24 am

  3. and also, i pointed out that it’s “due at noon” and not “do at noon”.

    Dave

    October 10, 2008 at 12:25 am

  4. At least I don’t get pwnt by the spam catcher.

    I’m at work atm and can’t check out the vids. I’ll let you know.

    openfire06

    October 10, 2008 at 12:34 am

  5. Aaaaaand now I look like I’m just a moron. I mean, more than usual. It’s not my fault wordpress doesn’t like links…

    Dave

    October 10, 2008 at 9:34 am


Leave a Reply

