Legal Muse

Insert witty tagline here…

Zombie Survival Quiz

with 2 comments

I scored a Z+, which means I’m a bad ass. I got an F in the emotional readiness part though. Silly me choosing to help others.

Find out your Zombie Survival grade here!

In other news, my extension at DISA has been officially granted.  Now, assuming the Navy doesn’t decide to deploy me randomly in the 6 months between the new “end” of my tour here, and my official separation date,I’m golden and I’ll somehow have managed to make all of this work in my favor.

Written by DMN

July 18, 2008 at 12:04 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Outstanding. I may yet take you up on the offer to party down in D.C. for a few years.

    My physical rating was a B, mental A, experience is an A, emotionally, I’m an F. I would like to add that I could probably build a barrier of dead zombies around my dwelling. 5000 dead zombies is a pretty big pile of zombies, thats all I’m saying. Note to self, buy more ammo.

    Still, Z+ overall, and I think that the redeeming value of humans is that we help each other out. Otherwise, we’re just smart zombies.

    Openfire06 – I think you’re due for a rifle one of these days, just in case of Z-Day. And a Zombie bag, while we’re at it. The bag might become the family Christmas present to all of you, once I build one that meets all the needs I forsee.

    I’ll throw in two cans of Alpo for the mutts even. No cat food though.

    – T. Ohhe

    T. Ohhe

    July 18, 2008 at 2:32 pm

  2. I had a physical rating and mental rating of C, experience and emotional rating of F, which indicates that I would be a mere survivor if an unforeseen massive zombie attack were to occur (overall survival grade was a pathetic A).

    I know, I know, all of you must be disappointed with my zombie survival test result. Like how the presidential candidates insist that they are both underdogs, I too am an underdog when it comes to the zombie survival contest. And everyone loves an underdog. More than that, I’m a kickball hero and a futbol fanatic who has yet to score a goal since my debut a month ago. Do not fret, I have proudly received my first yellow card for obliterating someone against the wall. To add a cherry on the cake, I spat on his disoriented face and crushed his neck as I stomped my cleats through his vocal cords. The last weasing statement he made before I finalized my kill with a twist of my foot was, “I am your real…..Asian fathe…….r…….”

    Ianthekorean

    July 18, 2008 at 6:29 pm


Leave a Reply

