Legal Muse

Insert witty tagline here…

Dairy Queen – Exposed

with 3 comments

Clearly my last post was too deep for anyone to actually read it, so I’ve decided to cater to the lowest common denominator. I present to you – Dairy Queen – Exposed.

No joke, I took this with my iPhone in the middle of Ohio.

Yeah…

Anyway, here are a couple pressing matters : why doesn’t Dairy Queen sell chocolate soft-serve ice cream in the south? Why don’t they sell chocolate sprinkles? Why must they torment me like this?

Written by DMN

July 11, 2008 at 10:31 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I’m really looking forward to the East Coast and Southern chains when I move to DC. For instance, Cracker Barrel and Waffle House; White Castle and Gold Star; Sonics is good, too, and not too common in the west.

    We have a few Dairy Queens here but not enough for them to have been incorporated into our everyday experience. If I remember correctly, I’ve only ever gotten their chili cheese fries, not even their ice cream dealies.

    Joon S.
    http://vinicultured.com

    Joon S.

    July 13, 2008 at 5:23 am

  2. Sonic used to have the best shakes…

    DQ, for some reason, is nearly absent from Southern Florida. At least I have a Frendly’s in striking distance.

    If you think thats bad, you’ve never been to Great Falls, MT. They have a Kum and Go, and a Semen Sales store. No joke. Not next to each other, but entirely too close for comfort. To head off speculation, the Semen Sales is for cattle. Ranchers buy bull semen to artificially inseminate their cows. Apparently there’s a big market for it in Great Falls.

    – T. Ohhe

    T. Ohhe

    July 13, 2008 at 7:52 am

  3. So, I’m guessing that you really really like chocolate, just like I do. 🙂

    magnifique100

    February 27, 2011 at 3:20 pm


Leave a Reply

