Legal Muse

Insert witty tagline here…

My Obsessions

leave a comment »

1. www.top-law-schools.com

This site has been incredibly helpful for me, starting with gathering basic information about applying, all the way to the final stages of picking a law school to attend. The people there are extremely helpful, and a lot of fun.

2. www.abovethelaw.com

One of the better sites regarding legal rumors, and funny tidbits. It seems to be mostly focused on BigLaw, which is fine with me because I’d like to know what I’m getting into!

3. www.harmony-central.com

HC is one of those great sites where a bunch of pro old dudes who probably just learned how to use the internet go to talk shop regarding their guitars. I’ve learned a lot about guitars, recording, and the art of music by trolling there.

4. www.fanfiction.net

I’m a dork, so shoot me.

Written by DMN

June 23, 2008 at 8:46 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a comment